Watch Samsung’s Unpacked event live here

Samsung’s summer Unpacked event is here, and while we are not getting a Galaxy Note this time, there is still plenty to get excited about. We expect to see the new Galaxy Z Fold3, Galaxy Z Flip3, as well as the Wear OS-powered Galaxy Watch4 wearables and new TWS Galaxy Buds2.

The event begins at 23:00 KST which is 14:00GMT/10AM EST/16:00 CEST. Samsung has provided a YouTube link which we included below.

We expect to see S Pen support come to the Galaxy Z Fold3 even if the phone won’t have a slot for it, utilizing one in a specially designed case instead. The new foldable will also…