Watch the Realme GT Master series and Book Slim launch events here

Realme is having three events today, bringing new products to India, China, and Europe. The first two will take place at the same, starting at 12:30 IST/15:00 Beijing/07:00 UTC.

Realme India is expected to introduce the Realme GT 5G and the Realme GT Master smartphones, as well as its first notebook called Realme Book Slim.

The smartphone duo is already available in China, which means the laptop will be the only new hardware on stage at that event.

The Realme Europe event is scheduled for 1PM BST, which is noon UTC or 14:00 CEST. We already know we’ll see the Realme GT Master…